Validation API for Complex and Multiple Validations

I designed a very simple validation API when I was learning about Builder Pattern. Now, I have improved the code and used it in a small project. The code is now-

Validator

  1. Generic
  2. Can return return objects
  3. Has support for compound validators
  4. Other improvements have been made; like readability and updating comments

Please find the code @ https://github.com/73ddy/poc_trunk/tree/V0.1

Here is a gist of the code, in order to make it sound less boring. Please have a look, and point out my mistakes and suggest improvements in the design.

About Gaurav

I'm Gaurav; friends call me Teddy, n i'm shivi fr my family!! A java enthusiast who likes experimenting with what he knows. View all posts by Gaurav

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 74 other followers

